Home   Contact Us   Search
  2024 Movies   Recent Updates   Most Download   Upcoming Movies
  Yearly Wise   Music Directors   Actors Wise   Singers Wise
  Melody Songs   Love Songs   Gana Songs   Remix Songs   Old Songs   Sad Songs
The Village
The Village
Starring : Arya, Divya Pillai, Aazhiya, Aadukalm Naren, Muthukumar
Direction : Milind Rau
Production : B S Radhakrishnan
Music Director : Girishh Gopalakrishnan
Actor Name : Arya
Release Year : 2023
Tracks : 11 Songs
Bitrates : 128kbps, 320kbps
The Village Movie Songs List
Thaayi Song horror Version.mp3
Girishh G., Guru Ayyadurai
2:27 min
Thaayi Song traditional Version.mp3
Girishh G., Mathichiyam Bala, Guru Ayyadurai,..
3:17 min
The Village title Track.mp3
Girishh G., Sinduri Vishal, Guru Ayyadurai
1:04 min
Girishh G., Muthu Sirpi, Sinduri Vishal, Math..
5:03 min
Vettaiyan Theme.mp3
Girishh G.
3:49 min
Blue Cave.mp3
Girishh G.
1:46 min
Girishh G., D. Prathima Pillai, Shilpa Natara..
2:21 min
Kannurangu Kanmaniye.mp3
Girishh G.
2:38 min
Manna Vetti.mp3
Girishh G., Guru Ayyadurai
1:23 min
Memento Mori.mp3
Girishh G., Madurai Souljour, Iykki Berry, As..
3:31 min
Thaayi Song ghost Version.mp3
Girishh G.
2:14 min
Disclaimer :
      Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at Tamilfreemp3songs.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD"s from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD"s from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer can contact us.
Related Movies
King of Kotha Poster
Kannagi Poster
Hanuman Poster
Hanuman Poster
Nilakanta Poster
Kondraal Paavam Poster
Love Poster
Witness Poster
Erimalayin Magale Poster
Appatha Poster
© 2016-2023 All Rights Reserved